Monday, April 13, 2009

We Shall Remain - PBS Series

"The Master of Life
has appointed this place for us
to light our fires,
and here we shall remain."

We Shall Remain is a five part series on the Native American experience, airing Monday nights. The episodes start with “After the Mayflower” tonight, with “Tecumseh’s Vision”, “Trail of Tears,” “Geronimo” and “Wounded Knee,” on subsequent Monday nights. Additional information on the series is here